top of page
Search

Welcome to FishingForHer

We’re FishingForHer, and we’re proud to specialize in custom wooden fishing lures.  The lures we make are handcrafted, one of a kind and stand out from mass produced plastic lures that most people utilize.  We specialize in top water poppers, minnow diving lures, torpedo lures, dart lures, spoon lures, bass lures, musky lures and pike lures.

​

We have recently added a new process of personalizing products as well as making your own products even better with a Glowforge laser machine!

​

We offer personalized fishing themed gifts as well as promotional marketing gifts such as bottle openers, key chains, gift boxes, flasks, notebooks, cutting boards & more!

​

Visit our Etsy Store to see what we have in stock and make a purchase today!


Hi, I'm Crystal!  I am the founder of FishingForHer and I am currently based out of Denver, CO.

​

I am a fisherman at heart and a manufacturing engineer by day.  I love making custom hand made wooden fishing lures and have been doing it for 7 years now.  I have recently invested in a Glowforge laser machine and the sky is the limit on creativity!

​

I currently only sale items through Esty, so please visit my Etsy store to purchase products.

​


7 views0 comments
bottom of page